Contact Us

Abform, Inc
167 Industrial Parkway
Lafayette, LA 70508

Phone: 337-837-9675
Fax: 337-837-9036
Toll Free: 1-800-727-2441
Email: info@abform.com

General Information

info@abform.com

Management

Elizabeth Abdalla
President & CEO
eabdalla@abform.com

David Smith
General Manager
david@abform.com

Accounting

Kim
Comptroller
kim@abform.com

Accounts Payable

Annie
Accounts Payable Supervisor
annie@abform.com

Sales

Jeff Ray
jeff@abform.com

Customer Service

Genevieve
gmenard@abform.com

Jani
jani@abform.com

Terri
terri@abform.com

Courtney
courtney@abform.com


We are located at 167 Industrial Parkway in Lafayette, Louisiana. Our hours of operation are Monday thru Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. and Friday from 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

From the North:
Follow US Route 90-Evangeline Highway south
Turn Right onto Kaliste Saloom Road
Turn Left onto Pinhook Road
Turn Left onto Industrial Parkway

From the South:
Follow US Route 90-Evangeline Highway north
Turn Left onto Verot School Road
Turn Right on South College Road
Turn Left onto Market Place/Industrial Parkway